Amplified Creatine 189 Reviews

Community Rating:

3.3 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

4.1 / 5.0
amplified
By Derek Peterson
February 8, 2010

Your muscles need fuel so they can grow and recover quickly. Amplified Creatine 189 is loaded with creatine, which is some of the best muscle fuel.

If this product is effective, it should improve the quality of your workouts, and the speed and size of your muscle growth results.

Amplified Creatine 189 Ingredients

The only active ingredient in Amplified Creatine 189 is PEG-Creatine System. This ingredient is the trademarked form of creatine hydrochloride. It is supposed to give you the same benefits that you would get from regular creatine monohydrate. The difference is that PEG-Creatine System is more potent, so you don’t need as much to get results.

Creatine hydrochloride works by increasing the synthesis of energy inside your muscles. When your muscles have more energy, they also have more strength and endurance. They can grow bigger, faster; and they repair and rebuild more quickly.

Creatine is a natural substance that is already found in your muscles. By supplementing with different forms of it, you can improve your muscle growth and workout performance.

Every serving of Amplified Creatine 189 has 1250 mg of PEG-Creatine System.

Is Amplified Creatine 189 Effective?

Many people say that creatine hydrochloride is the most powerful form of creatine available. It doesn’t require you to go through a loading phase and there is no cycling. This type of creatine is also supposed to cause less bloating or water retention than other types.

Since Amplified Creatine 189 uses powerful creatine hydrochloride as its main ingredient, it should be effective. It should help you work out harder and longer, and build huge muscle mass.

Compared to creatine monohydrate and other types of creatine, creatine hydrochloride causes less side effects. However, since Amplified Creatine 189 uses such a strong dose of creatine in every serving, there is a chance that you could experience some bloating and water retention.

Amplified Creatine 189 Price and Guarantee

You can buy a bottle of Amplified Creatine 189 for as low as $39.99. One bottle comes with 120 tablets and each serving is 2 tablets.

If you purchase Amplified Creatine 189 from the GNC website, they do offer a 30 day money back guarantee. Unfortunately, you can only get a refund if the product is unused and unopened.

Conclusion

With its trademarked form of creatine hydrochloride, Amplified Creatine 189 should be a powerful supplement. It can give your muscles more fuel to grow and recover. The only downsides are that this product could cause side effects; it doesn’t come with a money back guarantee; and creatine supplements are designed to be stacked.

Many creatine supplements use additional ingredients; besides creatine. That’s because creatine works better when it is stacked with other muscle building, workout enhancing ingredients. If you buy Amplified Creatine 189, you may also have to buy an additional workout supplement to get the most results.

The average rating that Amplified Creatine 189 gets from customers is 4 stars out of 5. This is a good rating, but it’s not the best. If you want the best product and the best results, we recommend that you try a top-rated creatine supplement; instead of Amplified Creatine 189.

User Submitted Reviews

2 out of 2 (100 %) Reviewers Recommend This Product

Community Rating:
3.3 / 5.0

Show

Don | July 23, 2013

Honestly , if you work hard in the gym N take this at the same time you will see results fast , jus for one example . My standing curls went from 60 to 140 in probably 3 weeks . This stuf is great you jus have to work hard

Yes, I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Jamie F | May 16, 2013

I started using this product a month ago. I was into weight training for most of my life but was inactive for about three years due to marriage, kids, and all the other excuses I can make. starting back up, I could maybe press 225 five or six times but not consistently throughout my workout. by week four, I’m back to using 250 and I can rep 10 times in proper form for my desired number of sets (usually 5 or 6) but that’s increasing each week. all in all, I took creatine mono in my highschool and college years but clearly I wish this product would’ve existed at that time. Just drink a lot of water, this is a requirement with any creatine you take. also, this is a safer alternative than the usual steroid selection.

SIG

Yes, I recommend this product

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

faisal | June 18, 2011
Doesn't work

it didn’t work

5 of 10 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Colin Nisbet | April 5, 2011
Totally works

I took this while training for my Firefighter’s Physical test in NJ. It’s physically the most difficult thing I have ever done, and so far, I have dropped my time from 3:23 to 2:44. I’ve been exercising a lot and can absolutely feel my muscle endurance has skyrocketed. I can totally understand the cramping though, my calves have been very tight so I’m going to up my water intake after reading these reviews. I haven’t taken Creating in over 10 years, but back then I always wished someone made it in a pill form. Now they do and it’s a lot more convenient.

14 of 17 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

michael davis | March 30, 2011
amplified creatine 189 is great!

i have been taking different creatines for a couple years now and i first tried the myoswell and it worked ok i guess but it made me really angry all the time…so i stoped taking it (girlfriend made me)..but anyways so i stoped working out over the winter and gained some weight…i weighed 215 b4 i started taking this creatine and i started working out again and running and eating alot of fruit and veggies and its working great..i acctually take them with some diet pills i have and im noticed im loosing weight but im getting more built! i dont like how u can tell when its wore of cuz ur arms and chest feels funnyy…and i dontno if this is because im taking two different pills or if im eating alot of fruit or that im taking double doses of the creatine but my stomach is upset alot…but i really like this product alot i have more stamina i can do much more reps of stiff when i take it and i can run foreverrrr! haha but im a 16 yearold guy and it seems to be working pretty damn good to me :)

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Jared | March 14, 2011
Amplified Digestion

If you have the digestion problem–try breaking the pill in half and swallow both sides. This helps it absorb easier into your system, thus making digestion easier to break it down. Works great!

1 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

michael | March 4, 2011

yo man i run too.. its training for football. but anyways i hear you have to have ALOT of water or ull cramp during games. thats my main thing is i dont wanna cramp. and once you get off your muscles deflate ??

1 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Ototoxik | March 3, 2011
Supplements aren't for everyone

Novice athletes and folks who go to the gym and do some curls, a set abs and no cardio, then suck down a protein shake don’t deserve to even leave feedback.
FIRST, supplements are lock and key. everyone’s body is different, therefore not all supplements work for all people.
SECOND, what are you trying to accomplish with your workout?? sure if you walk in to GNC and say I want to get big they’re gonna sell you creatine. But creatine may not be want your workout requires.
FINALLY, I believe in GNC product quality. No supplements are FDA approved but with pro performance, you know what you are getting every time.
Just because it didn’t work for you, or you took it wrong or simply you thought that supplements alone were the answer get off your laptop and get back in the gym.
I run 25-30 miles and H.I.T. lift and AMP 189 works for me.

2 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

michael | March 2, 2011
digesting

i just barely took my first does today in when i woke up… i crapped right after school then went to practice. how do you know if your not digesting it? i crap once a day is that healthy?

0 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Zac Williams | February 27, 2011
The bets supplement ive used

This pill is like magic! i weighed 118 b4 wrestling season now im at 137. you will gain lots of muscle and is alot better then any creatine i have takened its only 2.5 grams of creatine in 1 pill but has alot better abosorbtion. my bench sky rockted from 165 to 210 it was awesome. I also suggest taking amplified 100 percent whey protein to, combined to geather and they are the best!

3 of 4 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

david | February 15, 2011
??????

I’ve been workin out on just strict diet of fruyits, vegies, and high protein and carbs like chicken and pasta, but wanted to try somethin new to see if it works. I’ve never taken any kind of supplement before. I went and bought creatine 189 and after readin all these reviews I think I’m gonna just take it back and get my money back. Still thinkin bout tryin it out. Got any tips for acheivin better results please let me know by email. Kasper8709@gmail.com

0 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

James | February 1, 2011
Amp Creatine 189- Simply Great

Smh at most of these ppl bashing creatine 189. Ive cycled off monohydrate, had a load of water retention. It did work, strength and size wise but i needed a lil more. So i decided to try this. The results i have are phenomenal. I work out hard 5-6 days a week. This creatine provides great endurance, power and consistency. I weigh 138-145, bench press max-185, i noticed a huge jump in weight, and no water- retention at all. Around 8% body fat, and gaining lean muscle fast for summer

4 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For Amplified Creatine 189

Your review must be at least 50 characters