BSN Axis-HT Reviews - See User Reviews & Ratings

BSN Axis-HT Reviews

Community Rating:

2.4 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

0.0 / 5.0
axisht
Derek Peterson
By Derek Peterson
February 9, 2010

Some supplements help you build muscle. Others improve your sex life. Testosterone supplements, like BSN Axis-HT, can often do both by raising your body’s production of this important hormone.

Ingredients in BSN Axis-HT

BSN Axis-HT has two ingredient complexes and 3 ingredients. The first ingredient complex consists of Tribulus Terrestris and some other substances. Working together, these increase the number of luteinizing hormones in your body, which then triggers the production of testosterone. Tribulus Terrestris is widely recognized as one of the best ingredients for boosting testosterone levels naturally.

The second ingredient complex has naturally occurring growth factors. Your body uses these to enhance health muscle cell growth. Safed musli, Eurycoma Longifolia, and Coleus Forskohlii are sexual enhancers and aphrodisiacs. When used correctly, they can boost your sex drive; reduce erectile dysfunction; and enhance sexual perforamance.

The Pros of BSN Axis-HT

• BSN Axis-HT has some of the best testosterone boosting ingredients. They are all-natural and most of them have been clinically proven. They have the potential to be very effective and to significantly enhance muscle growth, workout performance, and sex drive.
• There are many customer reviews of BSN Axis-HT online. These are helpful to read so you can get a good idea of how well BSN Axis-HT works and if people like it or not.
• BSN Axis-HT does not have a lot of fillers and preservatives like other testosterone supplements do.
• Because it uses all-natural ingredients, BSN Axis-HT is less likely to cause side effects than products that use synthetic ingredients.

The Cons of BSN Axis-HT

• BSN Axis-HT received a rating of 6.8 out of 10 from 83 online customer reviews. This rating is lower than what most testosterone supplements get; even average ones.
• Since BSN Axis-HT uses proprietary blends, we cannot see what the individual amounts of each ingredient are. It is critical that this product uses powerful doses or it will not be effective. We cannot guarantee that it does uses powerful doses because we cannot see them. The only amount we can see is 2238 mg, which is the total of all the ingredients in this product.
• There are some ingredients in this testosterone supplement that could cause side effects. First and foremost is Tribulus Terrestris. This ingredient is one of the best for increasing testosterone production, but it is also known for causing unpleasant side effects.
• BSN Axis-HT is not the most affordable product. The retail price is $74.99. You can find it for as low as $44.99, but this is still pricey.
• The official website does issue refund, but only for products that have been unopened and unused. If you try BSN Axis-HT and find that it doesn’t work for you, you are out of luck.

Our Opinion

We do not recommend that you try BSN Axis-HT for a few reasons; but mainly because, it has not received very high ratings from customers. We recommend that you try a testosterone supplement that gets positive ratings, is affordable, comes guaranteed, and has powerful doses of ingredients. A good place to look for a product that meets this description is among our top-rated testosterone supplements.

User Submitted Reviews

Community Rating:
2.4 / 5.0

Show

joe v | July 27, 2012
best t.b. used

best t booster iv used! had hell of alot of energy threw out the day, slept amazing, and had crazy dreams while on it. iv tryed t bomb, vitix, and myotest by SAN. none compared to axis ht. got the best gainson this. muscles were hard and pumped it felt all the time. juts follow directions very carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Anthony Jones | March 6, 2011
tony_the_tiger_lusaka@yahoo.com

I am currently taking T-Bomb and I’m very disappointed. I was taking Axis-HT which worked very well for me, but saw so many positive reviews on T-Bomb that I thought I’d give it a shot, but that was a bad call on my part. Not only did I get a great pump using Axis-HT, but I also burned a lot more fat. I’ve been lifting for more than 20 years.

1 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

jacob | February 5, 2011
.

this product sucks cock. waste of 70 dollars, fuck the bsn company.

1 of 4 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Fresno dog | January 12, 2011
awesome

By far best supplement I ever tried very surprised that I see some negative reviews but works for me

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

alex | May 6, 2010

I really can’t rate a product i just started bout a week and a half back but i just came across this page…
Listen, for all you people who are saying this is a total waste of money need to realize it may not be the supplement that isnt causing the gains you want, it is what you take with the supplement. Most people might not realize it but your body needs ALOT of protein, about a gram per pound. Without this protein intake, the other supplements you are taking may not be as productive as they could be. So before you rip this product be sure you are taking the proper supplements. And by the way my friend took this supplement and had proper protein and creatine intake while he took this supplement and had some impressive gains…Hope it works for me. I’ll be sure to review it at about 3-4 weeks into this supplement

4 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Joe Cseko | April 27, 2010
I'm seeing results

Granted, I’m only rolling to the end of my first bottle, and maybe using a little less on certain days than others.

I just started peak training for my deadlift and my bench press. Historically, I try to shed pounds as I bring those two lifts up. I do this to prep for powerlifting meets.

What I noticed: The ability to really choke that extra rep out of the tough sets. I am in fact losing weight (down to 187 from 196 in four weeks[ I know, but I'm a 40 yo powerlifter, not a bodybuilder]), and I’m getting stronger.

I have the best luck using it first thing in the morning. Test levels should be at their peak then. I hate to write a review this early into using it, but I just happened across this page.

5 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

raman of Alberta, Canada | June 17, 2009
loved it

i tried one bottle of this stuff, its pricy so i could only afford one or i woulda bought more, it worked well for me, took about the second week till i could really feel it, i felt the agression and the sheer power. it was amazing, but DONT get drunk if ur an angry person on this product, it can lead to bad bad things lol the rage is uncontrollable, i lost alot of friends by getting drunk while on it, and i also got honry as hell near the end, good does what its supposed to

3 of 10 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Claudyus of Christ Church, Barbados | May 8, 2009
Love BSN

I can’t compare it to anything else. But I am taking it with NO-Xplode and the Protein Syntha-Six. My strength is significantly increased and still increasing. I got some for my friend who thinks something extra may be in it as he claims they are too potent. We are both fanatics. Even if it has the hidden ingredient the results are too good to pass up at this stage, expecially to a Japanime fan.

2 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Michael of Ontario, Canada | May 6, 2009
BSN AXIS - T BOMB II - NX LAB TEST

i have used all these products currently just finished using the T-bombs. In my experience the best product was NX Lab test.. I used it with Nano-Vapor and weight gainer.. I put on 30 pounds and it wasnt mass i was cut as hell!! all these products work well im not going to bad mouth any of them . T-Bomb was pretty good but my least favorite out of the 3. I am using Axis right now and i have friendfs who have used it and this is my second week and it is going very well already gained 10 pounds. At the end of the day all these products are good it just all depends which one works best with your body type

3 of 8 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Chip of Tennessee, USA | April 10, 2009
Very unhappy

Me and several of the guys that I workout with tried Axis HT. This group is made up of guys ranging in age from 25 to 40 with different body types and years of lifting. No one was pleased with the results. The results were minimal if at all. Don’t waste your money.

6 of 8 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

luke of Florida, USA | February 27, 2009
don't waste your money

i was very unhappy this product i trusted BSN. they let down not worth th money. do not buy it, it’s a waste of money.

3 of 7 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Michael Prinz of Ohio, USA | November 17, 2008
Great Test Booster w/ Results to Back it Up

I did one bottle on and 2 weeks off and another bottle following. This product is an awesome add to whatever stack you may be taking. The 2nd and 3rd weeks are quite impressive. You start adding weight every week there after. Some of the best pumps and strength I’ve ever had. Great Product! Wouldn’t recommend product to anyone under the age of 20 but that’s a general statement for all test boosters.

2 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For BSN Axis-HT

Your review must be at least 50 characters