BSN Nitrix Reviews - See BSN Nitrix User Reviews

BSN Nitrix Reviews

Community Rating:

3.7 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

0.0 / 5.0
nitrix
Derek Peterson
By Derek Peterson
February 8, 2010

Looking for more muscle pumps and vascularity? You could get all that from BSN Nitrix. This supplement specializes in improving your performance and helping you build huge muscles.

Information About BSN Nitrix

BSN Nitrix was designed to be the ultimate supplement for people who need a boost in their workout performance. BSN Nitrix oxide is supposed to increase how fast your muscles can grow. It gives you more muscular strength and endurance so you can pump iron for longer. It should also help your muscles rebuild and repair faster, and improve your cardiovascular performance.

The key to BSN Nitrix’s success is the inclusion of ingredients that increase Nitric Oxide production. This has a serious impact on vascularity, pumps, and muscle mass. Any athlete, body builder, or gym rat can appreciate the awesome results that come from using a Nitric Oxide supplement.

How does BSN Nitrix work?

The Triple Action Nitric Oxide Matrix or ACE3 contains L-Arginine AKG, L-Arginine Ethyl Ester, and L-Citrulline. Each one of these ingredients is supposed to maximize the amount of oxygen and nutrient-rich blood flow to your muscles. This significantly increases how big your muscles can grow, how fast they can grow, and how quickly they repair.

The Controlled Release Technology & Support System or CRTS2 contains only Hydroxypropyl methocellulse. Its purpose is to help the ingredients in BSN Nitrix release gradually and consistently. This enhances their effects; helps the effects last longer; and enhances your body’s absorption.

The Advanced Volumizing & Performance Technology or AVPT has four different types of creatine. Creatine is already found in your muscles. Supplementing your body with more creatine can have a positive impact on muscle size and growth.

The Facts About BSN Nitrix

The ingredients in BSN Nitrix come in proprietary blends. This blend doesn’t specify how much of each ingredient is being used. Some of the blends in BSN Nitrix don’t have a total amount listed at all.

The ACE3 proprietary blend comes in 3 grams. It is likely that an effective dose of at least one of the ingredients is being used. The CRTS2 proprietary blend contains 1.5 grams of its ingredient. Because there is only one, this should be an effective amount.

You have the option of purchasing 180 or 360 tablets of BSN Nitrix. A price for a container of 160 tablets is anywhere from $34.99 to $59.99. A container of 360 costs $44.07 to $89.95. Most retailers do not offer a money-back guarantee; including the main retailer.

BSN Nitrix is considered to be mostly safe. It should definitely not be used by people who have a medical condition or who are taking certain medications. There is a possibility that BSN Nitrix could cause side effects like sleeplessness, dizziness, or headaches.

Our Opinion

BSN Nitrix has all the right ingredients to give you exactly what you are looking for: huge muscles! The problem is that we don’t know if BSN Nitrix uses strong-enough of the ingredients. BSN Nitrix can also cause side effects.

If you use BSN Nitrix, you very well could be satisfied with it. However, we prefer to recommend supplements that we have more information about and that do not cause side effects. So we do not recommend that you try BSN Nitrix.

  • Comment Pages:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

User Submitted Reviews

Community Rating:
3.7 / 5.0

Show

Front Row | August 11, 2011
great for muscle rebuild

A few years ago I hurt my shoulder when I worked out following a day of rigorous paddling. My should was strained greatly and I did not work out for over two months. A friend who lifts weights regularly recommended Nitrix. I took the specified amount and three days later I was benching weights. Nine months later, on my fortieth birthday, I benched 275. Maybe you can do better, but that was a max for me weighing 185 pounds. Nitrix seems to help the muscle regenerate. Its good stuff. However, I do recommend taking a break from it and returning some time later.

3 of 4 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Sasho | July 16, 2011
mg

I use no xplode 3 years,but no anytime.I have very well results about my power and look.But is try for sexual drive.
I thought i was just getting old and my wife is not enough attracted.But this happening with other woman’s.So I stop to take and i hope that my sexual drive will be back.

2 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Moneer | May 23, 2011
i feel enthusiast but ........

hi all, i am form lebanon , i weighted 65 kg , i was a boxer, i used to join this sport in the past, before 3 months i started to think about bodybuilding to get bigger, i bought a bottle of ” Anabol 5′ because just of it`s name, then i didn`t use the recommended dosage, just two pills aday, after a month of well training, i got a better shape and size but little not more!!! so i asked my sister to bring me Nirtix from USA…now i am confused about the reviews……feeling frustrated before using it!!!…how shoul i use it, does it mean if anabol 5 was little bad then Nitrix will so???!!…..is there any expert to answer honestly ??!!..plz i`ll be grateful :)

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

shay | March 20, 2011
bsn stuff is great

hey i been using n.o and now cellmass and nitrix i agree with everyone who says to eat and do right or no result thats for supplements people and no supplement people im a studying to be personal trainer and nutritional specialist and one thing i learn is the most important thing is in bodybuilding is what u do outside of the gym supplement help but they give u only to help u still have to eat right i eat 4 times a day but i eat right and get the protein i need

thanks

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

brian | October 21, 2010
the best product

so, ive been hitting the gym for about 2 months on and off taking gncs “amp wheybolic 60″ gyakic, lukic, and fishoils (for heart health) i platued at about 8 reps of 210 (the max the machine press goes to, i heard alot of good things about this so i took a week off to recover completly and changed my stack to nitrix, no explode, lukic, and amp whybolic 60, and fishoils, followed the instructions im on day 3 of taking it, my 210 reps have gone up to 12 now and i am able to do multiple sets as opposed to burning out after the first max set. this product seems to work well, however you gotta make sure you drink tons of water, im feeling dehydrated alot so im drinking as much water as i can, i reccomend this product but like i said im only on day 3, (alternating from gym to jogging) all and all, i give this product one hell of a good rating. a must try for anyone stuck on a certin ammount of reps. or weight

2 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Jimmy from Texas | October 19, 2010
Didn't work for me

I had been on Nitrix for a month and half and had seen no results. ( 3 pills 3x a day ) My sex drive went down a bit. I believe the supplement effected me. I have stopped using Nitrix and I feel a lot more relaxed,less stressed and the drive is back to normal. I’m not to sold out on the product. It’s too expensive ( $79.00 ) and it’s just a big hype. I believe that there are other N.O. products that are safer,cheaper,and better. Stay away from Nitrix load up on protein and eat,eat,eat! Calories fuel your body…

1 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

RIPPED FROM CALI | September 28, 2010
killed my sex drive

IVE BEEN ON NITRIX FOR MAYBE 4YEARS AT LEAST IT REALLY MADE A DIFFERENCE IN MY STRENGTH AND SIZE,BUT THE SIDE EFFECTS WAS LOW SEX DRIVE, I THOUGHT I WAS JUST GETTING OLD AND MY WIFE THOUGHT I WASNT ATTRACTED 2 HER BUTT GOD KNOWS I LOVE HER AND ADORE HER SHE STILL LOOKS AS SEXY 2 ME AS THE FIRST DAY I MET HER, BUT HAVING SEX I DIDNT HAVE ANY CONFIDENCE IN MY ERECTION,, SO I STOPPED TAKING THEM FOR THE LAST 3 OR 4 MONTHS AND IT ALL CAME BACK BUT IM GONNA GET BACK ON THEM BECAUSE IM STARTING 2 GET MY GUT BACK, MY ARMS ARE STILL YHE SAME SIZE BUT NOT AS HARD AS THEY USED 2 BE, BUT I CANT STAY AWAY FROM THEM ANY LONGER SO IM JUST GONNA DO I MNTH ON AND 3 OFF IM SURE THAT WOULD WORK IF THERE IS ANY SIMILAR CASES OUT THERE

4 of 9 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

velis mario | September 21, 2010
want focused muscle growth

Hello! I give the product a 4 ranking based on what I’ve seen in other people. They have definitelly grown their muscles … But I just want to develop my calves (and quads)… Can I use this product for focalized training? Thanks, Mario

4 of 8 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Patrick O'brien | September 15, 2010
can you cut up the pills to take them?

Hey i want to know if it is okay to cut the pills in half to take then? or do u have to take them whole?

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Ilya | September 6, 2010
works if you set your mind to it and drink water

yo whats up people, well how to start before i bought nitrix i was searching internet forums such as this one for the best muscle enhancing product , iv seen lots of positive comments on this forum as well as a less amount of negatives. Im 15… 6ft 4 and weigh in around 78KG my body not much fat at all mostly lean meat xD. Well iv been using nitrix for exactly 6 days now taking the reccommended 9 tabs a day . The one thing i found out on the second day is that you have to hydrate with this product[At LEAST 4litres of water a day] or you will experience headaches/stomach aches, anyways on with it i have a good diet stacked nitrix with just pure protein whey …dont eat no junk foodz[on rare occassions] exercise minium 3 times a week and already am feeling the results my muscles feel much leaner and reps during work out hav increased at somthing around 40% already aswell as muscle hardenening . rate this product A+.. dont take on empty stomach well 2hours after food was better for me as no stomach aches after did that.. PS .. dont get freaked out at eating so many big ass horse pills a day if u are new to this as i was.. it really works if u set your mind to it… cyaz

8 of 9 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

john | August 20, 2010
great pumps

I started working out after a week and i never felt a pump in my arms ike that thanks nitrix your ausome.2nd week drink alot of water and what you put into it you will get out of it NITRIXXXXXXXXX thanks again …

5 of 7 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

RJ | August 5, 2010
give it time and you'll see results

This is the best NO2 supplement I’ve used. Improved strength, hardness, and fat loss can be seen between weeks 2 & 3. After 4 weeks gains in size can be expected. Right away though every I felt huge pumps during workouts. I take it with beta-alanine, I had great results with both.

3 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For BSN Nitrix

Your review must be at least 50 characters