Cell-Tech Hardcore Reviews - See User Reviews & Ratings

Cell-Tech Hardcore Reviews

Community Rating:

4.0 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

4.3 / 5.0
Cell Tech Hardcore
Derek Peterson
By Derek Peterson
February 7, 2010

Creatine can build muscle mass, increase muscle strength, and speed up recovery.

Cell-Tech Hardcore uses this substance as its main ingredient.

As such, this creatine supplement could help you improve the quality of your workouts and the quality of results you get from your workouts.

Ingredients in Cell-Tech Hardcore

Cell-Tech Hardcore uses three different types of creatine. Each one is broken down or absorbed in a different way so that your body will be more likely to get results. Some types of creatine are better than others. The ones that Cell-Tech Hardcore uses are not considered to be the best.

Most of the other ingredients in Cell-Tech Hardcore are amino acids like L-Glutamine, L-Arginine, and L-Leucine. When used in powerful doses, these ingredients can prevent muscle breakdown, increase nitric oxide levels, and enhance athletic performance.

Besides building muscle, Cell-Tech Hardcore could burn fat with the help of ingredients like Alpha Lipoic Acid, L-Phenylalanine, and Cinnamon.

The Pros of Cell-Tech Hardcore

• Many of the ingredients in Cell-Tech Hardcore are all-natural and some have been clinically proven for effectiveness.
• A study of Cell-Tech Hardcore showed that this supplement helped people build more muscle than when they took creatine alone.
• Cell-Tech Hardcore can be found for an affordable price. Although the retail price is $59.99, you can find it for as low as $30 online.
• Since Cell-Tech Hardcore uses all-natural ingredients, it is less likely to cause serious side effects or health issues.

The Cons of Cell-Tech Hardcore

• The ingredients of Cell-Tech Hardcore come in proprietary blends. These blends do not show individual ingredient amounts. The only amount the manufacturer does disclose is 5390 mg, which is for all the ingredients. Cell-Tech Hardcore has around 20 different ingredients and each one needs to come in a specific amount. We cannot verify that the manufacturer uses these amounts unless we can see them.
• In addition to a large amount of active ingredients, Cell-Tech Hardcore has several fillers, natural and artificial flavors, and preservatives.
• Cell-Tech Hardcore uses creatine and creatine is known for causing bloating and water retention.
• The average rating that Cell-Tech Hardcore has received from online customer reviews is 7.6 out of 10. That is somewhat good, but even average creatine supplements can get ratings like that. We only recommend products that are above average.
• Cell-Tech Hardcore is not available for sale through the official website. You can find it from various other online and in-store retailers. Since the official website doesn’t sell Cell-Tech Hardcore, they don’t offer a money back guarantee. Your chances of getting a guarantee from any other retailer are very low.

Our Opinion

We do not recommend that you try Cell-Tech Hardcore. There are some great things about this creatine supplement, but they are not enough to outweigh the cons.

Before we would recommend Cell-Tech Hardcore, we need to know that it uses the right doses of every ingredient. We would also like to see higher ratings from customers. A money back guarantee would be nice too, since it would allow you to try the product risk free.

Rather than spending time or money on Cell-Tech Hardcore, we suggest that you try a top-rated creatine supplement.

User Submitted Reviews

Community Rating:
4.0 / 5.0

Show

Sparsham | September 13, 2012
works

Natural is always betetr.However, adding to your your protein intake with powdered protein can help with gaining.Theres 100 s of other suppliments you could take, but everything else is pretty superficial.Things like creatine are a good example, they make you LOOK good, but do very little in terms of actual muscle gain and as soon as you stop taking it, the look will dissapearProtien is good in that your body will make good use of it, either using it recover and rebuild or assist in growth.

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Reese | March 14, 2011
great!

This is a great product. I have packed on a lot of muscle. The bottom line is eat well and work hard and the money will pay off.

10 of 12 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Nelson | February 15, 2011
Great Product

I just finished the loading phase and I’m in my second week of taking Cell-tech. I do feel a very noticable difference in muscle gain and strength. I do take other supplements (Prototype 216, Nitrotec Hardcore, Modern BCAA) so its hard to say that this product alone is repsonsible for any gains. In any case, it will help you.

The only thing about this product i hate is that it leaves you very bloated especially after drinking the recommended additional glass of water.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Jon J | January 3, 2011
The Real Deal

Im 17 and i play football in highschool, at the end of the season i was weighing at 177. two weeks after the season ended i started using this product. i used it for about two weeks now and i already gained 13 pounds of muscle.And my max bench went up by 15 pounds. If you use this product correctly i guarentee you will get results you need.i highly recomend this product.

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

craig | January 2, 2011
1st week

hey yall ive been working out hard core for 1 yr and 1 yr ago i max out at 155 weighing 150 and now im 6ft 165 and benching 275 im very happy with that and cell tech taste pretty good i have to say it cell tech is doing pretty good
hit me up on face book craig morrison from dresden ohio i can give you a good program to do but you have to be dedicated and not lazy it is not a couple times a week its 6 days a week training

3 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Derrian Albrecht | December 1, 2010
Cell tech and amp

Dear cell tech employerrs i admit your cell tech has worked for me but let me say do not include loading stage this is a myth but listen it does work with explosive gains fast and it works like this, work out like u normally do weights have light or moderate like a weekly routine, anyway if you take two scoops immediatly after a workout u will gain muscle this is something that is great muscle is a pain in the ass to gain am i not right? listen people who read this i am only 16 years old i bench 230 well im 170 pounds not bad ur saying right? well not for me i wanted more like you all do so i took this for 2 weeks gained 5 pounds 2 pounds water 3 pounds of muscle. understand water retention is good if u want explosive gains in bench. i got 2 reps added after 2 weeks and my becnh is 240-242 now. if u need help on muscle routines find me on facebook i will find a supplemtn and diet right for u

1 of 6 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

derrian | December 1, 2010
GOOD

I LEFT ONE THING OUT ON MY LAST COMMENT IN THIS TWO WEEKS OF HARD TRAINING ABOUT 1 HOUR AND 45 MINTUES A DAY I GANED ABOUT 10 POUNDS TO MY BENCH AND 2 REPS TO SQUATS BENCH DIPS ETC, IF U NEED ANY GOALS ON HOW TO GAIN MUSLCE AND SUPPLEMNTS DO NOT WORK FOR YOU I AM LOCATED ON FACEBOOK OR HOTMAIL, Derrian albrecht

1 of 6 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

derrian albrecht | December 1, 2010
cell tech

OVER THE PAST SEVERAL MONTHS IVE TAKEN AMP MONOHYDRATE GAINED ABOUT 5 POUNDS WELL I WANTED A BIG GAIN CAUSE I HIS THIS PLATOU OF STREGTH BENCHING IN AT 232 POUNDS AND BEING 5 FOOT 10 170 POUNDS NOT TO BAD I WOULD SAY COMMENT IF WRONG BUT I STARTED TAKING MY CELL TECH HOLY AFTER 2 WEEKS I GAINED 5 POUNDS 2 POUNDS MUSCLE AND 3 POUNDS WATER RETENTION TRUST ME WATER IS GOOD FOR MUSCLES FOR EXPLOSIVE RESULTS.

2 of 4 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Nebert ike kho | November 24, 2010
Be lean

I’am 17 I’m new to cell tech and hoping it will add 15lbs of lean muscle

0 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

HAYDEN | October 27, 2010
works great

I started working out this february being 5’11” and 155…I was benching a 165 max. today I weigh 213 and my bench is at 225. it doesnt taste that bad…I hear alot of whining but people need to suck it up. Its a suppliment drink, and not a steak n shake milkshake. it does cause a little bloating but it does work nicely the blue tastes the best in my opinion

4 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Zach | October 21, 2010
Amazing

I am 16 years old 5″11 and started at 203lbs. Ive just finished the loading phase and I am now sitting at 211lbs. I am extremely happy because my strength, speed, and overall build has improved in this short period of time. Now I split the serving up (1 scoop before and 1 scoop after) my workout. I am very satisfied because I am trying to get as close to 215 as possible for the wrestling season.

2 of 7 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Sinosh | October 21, 2010
Body fat

I have tried Cell-tech earlier, I think it worked quite good, and that was for 4 weeks.. Am using Cell-tech and Superpump together now, I got 3kg of Cell-tech
But what I am really whondering about, is .. Does Cell-tech help me remove body fat in any way?

2 of 4 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For Cell-Tech Hardcore

Your review must be at least 50 characters