Novex Biotech Endothil-CR Reviews – See User Reviews

Endothil-CR Reviews

Community Rating:

3.2 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

0.0 / 5.0
endothilcr
Derek Peterson
By Derek Peterson
February 6, 2010

Originally, Endothil-CR wasn’t designed to be a muscle building supplement. It was supposed to help victims of muscle atrophy. Then, somehow, people started using this product as a muscle building supplement and it seemed to work.

Benefits of Endothil-CR

In one study, men who used the compound of Endothil-CR were able to build more upper body strength than men who used a placebo. Researchers don’t know what the science is behind these results, but Endothil-CR seemed to have made them happen.

Since that study, Endothil-CR has been used by some athletes and bodybuilders. It is one of the few compounds that has not been banned by the World Anti-Doping Agency or the International Olympic Committee.

Ingredients in Endothil-CR

We have to admit that we’ve never seen a formula like the one Endothil-CR uses. It is a proprietary blend of Green Tomato, Grape Seed, Green Tea, Quercetin, and Rutin. The only ingredient that we are used to seeing in supplement is Green Tea, and it is usually used in weight loss supplements.

Most of these ingredients are known for having antioxidant properties. Antioxidants can rid your body of toxins and could improve your health in some areas. Rutin is known for having healing properties and it could strengthen blood vessels.

The Facts About Endothil-CR

The proprietary blend in Endothil-CR is only 25 mg. That is the total for five ingredients. Every ingredient in has to be used in a unique amount; some are low and some are high. We’re not sure exactly what doses these ingredients need to be used in but 25 mg for five ingredients seems very low. Usually, ingredients (e.g. Green Tea) must be used in doses that are closer to 100 mg each.

However, the manufacturer claims that the formula they use is proven to help people build muscle.

Endothil-CR is easy to take. All you have to do is take 1 tablet a day, 30 minutes before your workout. The tablets are meant to be chewed slowly.

Cost & Guarantee

If you purchase Endothil-CR from the official retailer, the price is $59.99. Fortunately, you can find it for as low as $32.39 from other online retailers. There is one advantage to purchasing from the official retailer and that is their 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like Endothil-CR, you can return it within 30 days for a full refund.

Our Opinion

We find it hard to believe that Endothil-CR is such a powerful muscle building supplement when none of the ingredients it uses are proven muscle-building ingredients. Plus, at only 25 mg a day, it doesn’t seem to be very strong.

When study participants used the ingredients in Endothil-CR, they were also participating in exercise; so of course they were going to build muscle. Study results did say that they seemed to build muscle better than people who used the placebo. In spite of that, we think you could build more muscle by using a supplement that is more powerful and has more muscle-building ingredients than Endothil-CR does.

If you want to find a powerful muscle building supplement, we recommend that you look at top-rated ones.

User Submitted Reviews

Community Rating:
3.2 / 5.0

Show

Dan | January 1, 2012
cbr1000lojack@yahoo.com

wassup ,, Ive always looked for great supplyments…a work buddy told me about endo,,, this is no lie… i train heavywheight allways… for years,,, Im 38 yrs old .. bench,,was 405…squat was 465, deadlift 405,, Ive been training 2 years straight 5 days a week after three weeks in while taking endo…along with my protien powder…. bench is 465, squat 500, deadlift 545,
allway remember… your work has to be one muscle group per work out…..this is my work out…..Mon…. chest, bench,incline, decline, bench flys, incline flys,, dips… Tues back pulldown, deadlift ,, dumbbells all back machines,,,, Wed shoulders,,miltary press fronts , side lats,uprights,,shrugs…Thurs, arms tries,then bies ,,,key excercise -one bumbell behind head lifts ,Fri,, legs caves squat… do it all,,,,,,,allway work that muscle till you fail that rep…

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Aegean of California, USA | March 2, 2009

As a full-time Marine and part time bodybuilder, I have nothing but praise for Endothil. After using it for 2 months while stationed stateside, and another two while deployed in Iraq, I can honestly say it delivers everything it promises. It is outstanding for prolonged energy and overall performance, inside the gym and out, and it should be in every lifter’s kit bag. You do have to adjust your routine to one that requires a bit of getting used to, but once you’ve got it down the results do not disappoint. Though it’s taken prior to a workout, don’t confuse it with preworkout supplements like NO-Xplode. It’s not supposed to produce energy, a pump or anything of the sort. What I noticed were dramatically increased strength and endurance in the gym, greatly improved stamina during aerobic workouts, and a general feeling of elevated vigor and alertness during day to day activities. I recommend it to my Marines and I would recommend it to anyone else as well.

3 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Perry of Texas, USA | August 26, 2008
Tried it for 2 months and it works

I am 46 work out 3 times per week and never been able to build muscle with OTC supplements. So i tried it. I bought a 2 month supply and took it as directed. After 2 weeks i noticed a slight difference in strength. By week 4 i was lifting 10-15% more on every machine. By the end of 8 weeks i was up 25% on every machine. My muscles became slightly larger. I gained about 3lbs in 8 weeks. My body also felt better. I did not ache. My joint pain was less and i just generally “felt better” I ran out of tablets 2 weeks ago and i have noticed that i can not lift the same weight as easily and i feel considerably more tired/achy. I didnt change anything else about my routine. I ate a little more food because i got hungrier after working out. Honestly, i think it works. It may not work to the degree they advertise, but it definitely works.

3 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

John of Indiana, USA | June 13, 2008
works great

I have tried to gain weight all my life and I came across this product at [], I now can easily bench 225×8 and never could do it before, I also use their program of working only specific body parts, you need to rest them for a few days and the product will work, although I like working overall body at once, it won’t work with Endothil. I will go four months and then do cardio for a month.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Aaron of Florida, USA | May 7, 2008
DON

I did everything in the Directions to a tee for the two months and all is still the same.

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Dave of Utah, USA | April 30, 2008
Works Great!

I was skeptical when I read the 100% increase in upper, and 247% increase in lower body strength, and after I had tried it I was a little disappointed that I didn’t see these increases. I re-read the ad for endothil and noticed that these increases were based on studies as compared to other supplements. So judging by my 10% increase in upper, 30% increase in lower, 3lbs of muscle gained, and 5lbs of fat loss(a long with diet and intense exercise), I would have to say this is an amazing discovery.

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Myles of Queensland, Australia | March 21, 2008
Zero results

I used two boxes of this product and found that it had no affect on anything, mood, size, strength.

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Scott of Colorado, USA | March 6, 2008
Works well

I have tried many products out there but this is by far my favorite. It is very easy to take and it does not taste that bad. I always swallowed the pill even on my non-workout days and it still worked fine. I never had any problems with this product like I have with many other products such as naNO vapor. I saw immediate strength gains and recovery was amazing. I could lift chest 3 days in a row and not feel tired. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple product that actually works.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Jon of New Jersey, USA | February 28, 2008
Worked great!

Although not the gains that Novex claims, I did put on 3 pounds of muscle and lost 2 pounds of fat. You HAVE to follow their work out or it is a bust. Best part of the workout, each day (mon-fri) is only a half-hour of work. granted, it’s a hellacious 30 minutes. I measured my biceps the day before starting endothil, and on day 30. I put on 5/8th of an inch, not the 400% increase they claim, but qafter years of training, and countless supplements, this is great.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Adam of Wisconsin, USA | October 28, 2007
Works

I used this product for about 3 months and i saw a great improvement in strength. There was really no gain in muscle size. I added about 65 lbs to my bench press before football. Last year i didn’t take any thing and my bench only went up 20 lbs. Its now after football and i lost a lot of my strength. It really does work.

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Glen of Louisiana, USA | August 15, 2007
So far so good

Purchased this product and it clearly has helped me “get over the hump” fairly fast. I have not worked out for the past six (6) years and this product has helped me tighten my muscle groups faster than anything in the past. I have experienced some weight gain despite my efforts to lose weight. Some difficulty with staying asleep, but I am entering my second month so I will wait and see if this goes away. People have noticed a difference in my appearance, which is great at my age (35). I have some reservations about a product that work this fast. I plan to use it for two months and then take one month off.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Ralph of New York, USA | August 6, 2007
reps

I am half way through my box of endothil and it actually does help your repitioins in the weight room…i dont think anyone will expirience 200% gains lets be real its not steroids but being able to squeze out more push ups, or pull ups will help you. try stacking endothil with a creatine and a good protien and im sure it will help.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For Endothil-CR

Your review must be at least 50 characters