Force Factor Reviews - See Force Factor User Reviews

Force Factor Reviews

Community Rating:

2.1 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

3.8 / 5.0
forcefactor
Derek Peterson
By Derek Peterson
February 9, 2010

During your workout you want strength and endurance. After your workout, you want lean muscle mass. Force Factor is designed to give you all of these.

Strength and endurance are enhanced as Force Factor raises nitric oxide levels. This gas increases the flow of nutrient and oxygen-rich blood to your muscles. When you muscles are receiving a constant supply of nutrients and oxygen, they have more strength and it lasts for longer. Muscle growth rates are also increased by a higher availability of nitric oxide in your blood.

Force Factor will work best and fastest when its ingredients are delivered and absorbed quickly by your body. So it uses a proprietary blend of ingredients to enhance nutrient delivery.

How Does Force Factor Work?

There are three ingredients in Force Factor that boost nitric oxide levels: Arginine AKG, Arginine KIC, and L-Arginine Monohydrate. Arginine is the most powerful nitric oxide booster. Its effects have been clinically proven too. By using more than one type of the ingredient, Force Factor is supposed to help your body get more benefits.

The ingredients that Force Factor uses to enhance nutrient delivery are Calcium Phosphate, Di-Potassium Phosphate, L-Citrulline Monohydrate, Magnesium, Stearate, and NAD. They work by assisting muscle contractions, optimizing muscle function, enhancing Arginine, and improving nitric oxide production.

The Facts About Force Factor

Force Factor has 3000 mg of Arginine, which is a powerful dose. The other 5 ingredients come in a combined dose of 200 mg. This may or may not be effective. Unless we can see what the individual doses are, which we can’t, it is impossible to know.

Because Force Factor uses a powerful dose of Arginine, you would think that it is effective. But customer reviews suggest otherwise. Out of 94 reviews, Force Factor received an average rating of 6.8 out of 10, which is not very good.

A one month supply of Force Factor costs anywhere from $48.99 to $69.99. The official website does offer a 14 day free trial of the product. However, if you do not cancel before 14 days, you will be enrolled in auto-ship. The company will have the right to charge your card and send you monthly shipments.

If you purchase Force Factor, without going through auto-ship, you cannot get a refund for bottles that are opened and used. If you purchase through auto-ship, you can return empty bottles within 30 days of purchase for a refund.

Our Opinion

Force Factor may have some good ingredients, but its formula may not be the best. Customer reviews show that many people are dissatisfied or only moderately satisfied with this pre-workout supplement.

Force Factor is not affordable and does not come with a money back guarantee. We do not suggest that you try the free trial. It doesn’t give you enough time to really test the product and if you don’t cancel before 14 days, you will be charged $70.

Instead of trying Force Factor, we recommend that you try a product that has good ingredients, positive customer reviews, and a money back guarantee.

User Submitted Reviews

0 out of 3 (0 %) Reviewers Recommend This Product

Community Rating:
2.1 / 5.0

Show

Earl | October 6, 2013

You get a free sample and the very tiny print that follows allows them to rip you off for $90 as soon as the 18th day passes. SCAM!

No, I do not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Elizabeth Doolittle | July 8, 2013

This company harasses people with their emails. I would never buy or recommend this product to anyone.

No, I do not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Fred | July 3, 2013

This is a company that need to be sue and close down. Not only does their product don’t work, but they also steal money from your return order.

No, I do not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Stacy Sink | June 28, 2012
Satisfied

Very Happy. At age 47, I work out all day long for a living. I’m a farmer. I got to a point when after a half days work of what it takes out here I was exhausted and in pain. Always injured, ribs popping out of place. My son referred Force Factor. Immediatly I felt results. I have made it through harvest, planting and starting hay season and I can get the work done, sleep without pain, and still move fine the next morning. To me, it is a God send. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

David Burks | May 28, 2012
Good for Starting but crap compared to muscletech

I tried Force Factor for a few weeks and got some power out put. It was my first nitric booster so i thought is was awsome at first. Then i tryed Muscle tech WOW talk about vasodiolation city. My damn vains were scaring me. This was a good lesson for me in general. always try that other brand if your just starting with eny supplement

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Peter | October 21, 2011
PPL

As with any supplement or medication, results vary by individual as we are not all the same biochemically. I’ve used this product now for about 5 months and have found it to be beneficial FOR ME. I turned 50 this year and have worked-out for more than 30 years. I found the product especially helped me with aerobic work which also translated into having more energy for weightlifting. Also be mindful that getting “results” is based on many variables; there are no magic bullets yet.

1 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Maxx | May 17, 2011

I cant believe i blew $70.00 on this.I saw more results beating off..save your money..this stuff is crap.

5 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

sandman73 | March 4, 2011

I really can’t understand the negetive reviews on this stuff. I have been using this for 4 months and have made amazing gains. There are no plateus with this stuff. After my second or 3rd set I get a pump that makes me feel like david banner. the heaviest weight on my pyramid for decline bench was 180 when I first started. Last night I pushed 320 and 6 reps at that! Everything in my routine has made amazing increases and it continues! I weighed 168 when I started and today I am at 187. You won’t want to leave the gym when you’re on this stuff. I have given out samples to friends to try and every one of them has purchased the product. They felt it working the same day! Nobody I have talked to has anything bad to say about this stuff except those I see here. I can only gather that there are people here who are writing trash because they have alterior motives.

4 of 10 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

JBlifter | February 26, 2011

First of all, and most importantly, the the company that makes this product is out to make a cheap buck. They send you a free sample ( all you pay is shipping=COOL), but then you find out 14 days later when they bill you for $75.00 that another automatic supply is on the way.

You can call the 800 number and cancel it, but be advised they will try hard to keep you from doing so.

As for the product itself: it really blows. I felt more of an effect just buying pure L-argenine powder/capsules. This product is a waste of time, and half the “positive” reviews about this product that you will find on the internet are frauds posted by the company selling.

What I learned from this experience is to ALWAYS stick to a reputable supplement company. Force Factor is a joke, and the people selling it are even worse.

Hope this helps someone from going through the same BS I did.

14 of 14 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Sam in Wyoming | January 18, 2011

Last January I was 189 lbs (5’9″) I started on Force Factor and by June I had lost 33 lbs. I admidt that I changed my diet some and worked out more but the stuff just seemed to kick up my metabolism a ton. Obviously the weight loss along with the working out made me look a lot better but I am 46 years old and haven’t been this cut since high school.

3 of 7 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

monte | January 18, 2011

got the so called free sample….and then was charged for 3 more shipments…….called the shipper then called the shipper’s state AG’S OFFICE AND WAS REDDIRECTED TO another state and after the AG called them i was reimbursed for the crap. do the leg work……get your money back these people are red state ripoff’s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7 of 7 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

P | December 30, 2010

It actually increases your workout power. But if your sex drive is strong don’t use. It kills your drive but enhances your workout.Make your decision!!

6 of 8 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For Force Factor

Your review must be at least 50 characters