Longinexx Reviews - See User Reviews & Ratings

Longinexx Reviews

Community Rating:

3.6 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

3.7 / 5.0
Longinexx
Derek Peterson
By Derek Peterson
January 27, 2011

While most male enhancement products are designed to boost libido, increase sexual endurance or help you get harder erections, the makers of Longinexx say their product can permanently increase the size of your penis while enhancing your sex life.

Will it really get you the size you’re looking for? Will it really help you have better sex?

Longinexx Supplement Facts

Ingredients in Longinexx

Longinexx has two compounds of ingredients: one for promoting vascularity and the other for boosting testosterone.

L-Arginine is an amino acid that can increase blood flow and the size of your blood vessels. It is commonly used in male enhancement products because its effects lead to bigger and better erections because it helps to increase blood flow. It may even reduce erectile dysfunction. Longinexx uses an advanced form of this ingredient, which should be very effective if the right dose is used.

Recommended: Click Here to See the Top Rated Male Enhancements Supplements

Some of the ingredients in Longinexx that increase testosterone levels are Tribulus Terrestris and Eurycoma Longifolia. The first ingredient has been clinically proven to indirectly increase your body’s levels of testosterone. The second ingredient has a reputation for increasing testosterone levels, but there is no concrete evidence to support its safety or effectiveness.

The official website of Longinexx lists all the ingredients that are found in this product. What is doesn’t list are the ingredient amounts. Unless Longinexx has used powerful doses of each ingredient, which we cannot guarantee, the product will not be very effective.

The Pros of Longinexx

• Longinexx is not a drug, but it does use pharmaceutical grade ingredients.
• You only have to take 2 pills of Longinexx every day. If you miss a day or two, it will not make a huge difference in your results.
• Longinexx is an affordable male enhancement product. The price for a one month supply is $39.99 when you purchase it from the official website.
• Each purchase of Longinexx from the official website is backed by a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren’t satisfied with the product, you can return your empty bottle and get a full refund.

The Cons of Longinexx

• Longinexx makers claim that their product can permanently increase the size of your penis. However, there are no male enhancement products that are actually capable of doing this. Even if there were, Longinexx does not use ingredients that have this effect anyways.
• It takes three to four weeks for the average Longinexx user to see initial results. In some cases it may be sooner or later.
• Although the manufacturers say that this product does not cause side effects, it does have Tribulus Terrestris and Eurycoma Longifolia which are known for causing side effects.

Our Opinion

Longinexx is supposed to increase penile size and improve performance during sex. As long as it uses strong enough ingredients and doses, Longinexx could increase the size of your erections and boost your libido, but it is not capable of permanently increasing your size. No male enhancement product can do that, and so you should be skeptical of manufacturers who claim that their product can.

We do not recommend that you use Longinexx. The makers have not given us enough information about the ingredients to make us feel confident that this product will work for most people. We recommend that you look for a male enhancement product that either discloses all ingredient information or that has dozens of positive customer reviews.

User Submitted Reviews

3 out of 3 (100 %) Reviewers Recommend This Product

Community Rating:
3.6 / 5.0

Show

lumbee | February 26, 2014

It work will good

Yes, I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

manziel | November 7, 2013

longinexx is a very interesting product. I took longinexx for two weeks and I started shooting cum two-three feet. I feel like a porn start lol. my dick feels so tense and sometimes I don’t recognize its. its growing slowly but its growing. I also do jelq exercises for 10mins and I wear “lab 4x” penis extender for 6 hours daily. my results; from 6 inches to 7 and 1/4… from 3 and 3/4 of a girth to a 4 inch girth al around. im just happy to be growing.

Yes, I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Pj | June 16, 2013

I say 4 stars because ….Like well …. Well I’ve been taking it for five weeks and my wife honestly tells me she can feel the differ. Me on the other hand have not seen a lot of change with in this length of time I am still very positive for the out come. I got the three month supply soooooo we will see.

Yes, I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

E | January 10, 2013
It works

I would have to agree with most of the post it works, I used it for six months and grew from 6.15″ to 6.75″(Stopped there, I did incorporate bathmate and 6 weeks later I am 7.5″ long with 1/2′ in girth increase.

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

James | June 9, 2011

I’ve been taking longinexx since march 7, 2011. Before i was just shy of 6in its now june 9th im now a little over 7in its works i ordered an 6 months supply. Highly recommanded for all men

7 of 9 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

shane | May 25, 2011

My dick was 6.5 inches… I takeen longenxx for a month… shit worked… didn’t give me bettr stamina cause my stamina was already tits ;) but I’ve grown a half inch… those reviews up top are fake as shit obviously and it don’t work as good as they say but it does work… im curious why everyone hates tho? Maybe it don’t work for everyone and maybe there are side effects but not for me… im doin good and im pretty happy

14 of 15 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

My experience | April 14, 2011

In January, I purchased 6 bottles of Longinexx and their $20 add-on Longinexx penile lotion. I immediately started a regimen after opening the package.

I used the product for a month a half and noticed nothing spectacular… well, nothing at all. I measured my penis every day and saw the same numbers.

The first time I used their lotion, the sex was for the same duration as usual, however, the second time I had sex that day lasted about 10-15 minutes longer than my usual round #2. A few days later I got a pimple halfway up my penis and stopped using the lotion.

A month and a half after starting the Longinexx regimen I noticed that I had little patches of rash on my stomach, chest and arms. Also, I, who rarely gets heartburn, had heartburn every day. Not your every day heartburn either. I spent two days curled up in a ball at one point constantly burping and farting. There may be a chance I got ulcers from it too cause I’m not taking it anymore and still have pain in 2 specific parts of my stomach that started during the heartburn fiasco. It’s 2 months since I stopped intake.

I called the company and explained that I wanted a refund. The gentleman on the phone argued that fact that their product has been tested. And said, “it must’ve came from something else” and “there is nothing in Longinexx that is allergenic.” However, you would have to test millions of people to come up with an answer like that. I said that either way I have a rash, extreme heart burn, got a pimple on my penis and I have not seen any difference in length or girth of my penis and I want a refund. He then instructed me to send the remainder of the product with an explanation and the last 4 digits of my credit/debit card. I did that.

A week later, I checked my bank account and noticed a refund of $69.95. I purchased Longinexx for $204.95. So they still owe me $135.00. I only used 2 of 6 bottles and they have a 100% Unconditional Money Back Guarantee so they should’ve refunded all of my money. Bank of America has a damn good fraud department so I just forwarded it to them. I have enough stresses to add another one from a shady company.

In my opinion, Longinexx is a useless product and a scam. Every man, no matter the size, would take a product for growth if offered a 100% unconditional money back guarantee and results. Only problem, there is no results and the money back guarantee is nil.

[I am upset with this situation and want people to know about this product and company so I will be posting this exact SAME review on ANY Longinexx review sites I find.]

13 of 14 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

james | March 10, 2011
it works

i have been takin it for a week my penis feels different like its gittin big i need to do a before and after

1 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

mike jones | March 4, 2011
perfect way better theb exstenze

This works no doubt don’t let fake reviews mess u up..go get long now

0 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Matt | March 3, 2011

I tried the product for one month, i have not felt anything from these at all. I call customer service and they are not very friendly. They felt like they were in a rush, and really did not want to give me the return address info, I hope the info they gave me is right. I also noticed that there is no clearly labeled expiration date on the bottles. They told me the company that prints them forgot. Hmmm. Not a good experience at all.

2 of 4 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Michael | February 22, 2011

I’ve been taking Longinexx for about 3 months and can safely say, this is the only stuff that actually works for me! I can definitely notice a difference in not only the girth of my penis, but my overall “performance” and so can my girl! Don’t knock it ’till you try it! (And these guys obviously haven’t!)

5 of 8 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

black | February 1, 2011

i hate this

6 of 9 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For Longinexx

Your review must be at least 50 characters