Methyl 1-D Reviews - See User Reviews & Ratings

Methyl 1-D Reviews

Community Rating:

3.5 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

0.0 / 5.0
methyl1d
Derek Peterson
By Derek Peterson
February 7, 2010

There are a lot of benefits that come from higher testosterone levels. By increasing production of this key hormone, Methyl 1-D is supposed to promote huge gains in muscle size and strength.

Improvements in workouts and muscle growth aren’t the only benefits of higher testosterone though. Better sex drive and sexual performance are also experienced by men with more testosterone.

Of course, it takes the right formula to produce all these results. Does Methyl 1-D have what it takes?

Methyl 1-D Ingredients

Methyl 1-D has a strength complex and a metabolism complex. Within the strength complex are ingredients with long, scientific sounding names. One example is 3beta-Hydroxyandrost-5-Ene-17,One. Basically, these ingredients are supposed to increase and promote your testosterone levels. Promoting testosterone levels involves preventing your body from converting the hormone into estrogen or DHT.

The metabolism complex has ingredients like Luteolin Ellagic Acid and Coleus Forskolin. These and other ingredients are supposed to increase your metabolism and supply your muscles with a constant flow of energy. They could also help you trim down unwanted fat as a result of your higher metabolism.

Each blend in Methyl 1-D is proprietary; meaning it only shows total amounts, not individual ones. The strength complex has a total of 125 mg per serving and the metabolism complex has 250 mg per serving.

Will Methyl 1-D Work?

The ingredients that Methyl 1-D uses are not the best for increasing testosterone production, but they could still be effective; if used in the correct doses. Since we can’t see what the doses are for Methyl 1-D, we can’t guarantee the strong-enough ones are being used.

Online customer reviews of Methyl 1-D are very mixed. On one site it received an average of 2.5 stars out of 10. On another site it had 4.6 stars out of 5. A third site showed that the average rating was 6.2/10.

Customers who liked Methyl 1-D said that it helped them build muscle and have more energy. Those with negative opinions said that Methyl 1-D didn’t produce results, was overpriced, and caused high blood pressure.

Methyl 1-D Price and Guarantee

One bottle of Methyl 1-D costs between $30 and $40. Some third party sites offer a money back guarantee. Making sure that this guarantee is offered would be a good idea, in case you are not impressed with the results you get.

Methyl 1-D Overall Value

Although Methyl 1-D does have some good ingredients in its formula, we do not think it will be the best testosterone supplement. It may not have strong doses of ingredients. It does not have very many clinically proven ingredients. And it has received a lot of negative customer feedback.

The price for this testosterone supplement is reasonable and the money back guarantee is definitely a perk.

You could experience better muscle growth and strength while using Methyl 1-D; but from what we’ve seen, these results are not experienced by many users. Don’t expect to see any significant improvements in your sex life either.

We recommend that you try one of the best testosterone boosters instead of Methyl 1-D.

  • Comment Pages:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

User Submitted Reviews

1 out of 1 (100 %) Reviewers Recommend This Product

Community Rating:
3.5 / 5.0

Show

scott | May 2, 2013

i have to agree with Joe, i dont think most people are training and dieting correctly and this is not the product of old, but….this stuff works for me, my weights are going up every week. After 5weeks i havent noticed any increase in sex drive but that is not why im taking this stuff. Overall this product works well for me.

Yes, I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

joe | February 19, 2013
so far so good

lets begin by saying ur diet must be in check and supplements must be correct. im a firm believer that alot of the negative feedback on the product are from people that are missing key factors in maximizing this mild PH stacks.ive been on the new liquid trifecta stack for 3 days and no joke, got ton more drive. way more stamina and some noticeable vascularity noticed by people in the gym.Advice to people reading this in the future trying to decide on it.get a goal of bulk diet or cutting diet as it can do both. have the correct supplements for health and stregth gains. and push as hard as u can every single day like im doing and i guarrentee u will see great results. i feel it in my veins every rep and that means alot. great product so far…by the way before deciding on taking this stack i read at least a thousand costumer reviews and about 15 outa 100 were negative..but the other 85 outa hundred were shocked at the gains with a goal in mind. hope this helps.

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

matt | May 14, 2011
works for me

To all the people who said this stuff doesn’t work I don’t think your giving it time…the first few weeks I didn’t notice any change..but about 3 weeks into the cycle I saw real definition in my arms and back. Right diet and good workouts are the keys

1 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Nick | March 6, 2011
gained muscle, killed sex drive

I’ve used test anadrol and dbol before. Kinda reminds me of a weak cycle of dbol. Lowered sex drive but actually gained a little muscle and strength. Won’t buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

nick | February 28, 2011
placebo

nothing you buy legal works. its the placebo effect. real DHEA is banned. its a “steroid”. you want somthing to work besides steroids? take N.O. creatine and some protien and eat alot. if you are old enouph recomend 20 yrs old. and are ready to realy step it up. just juice. youre waisting your money on this crap. just tellin you.

4 of 16 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Reggie from Florida | February 17, 2011
do your research

OKAY NOBODY UNDER 30 YRS. OF AGE SHOULD BE TAKING THIS , I FEEL THE TOTALITY OF IGNORANCE OUT THERE IS MIND BOGGLING. I’M 57 YRS OLD AND THIS STUFF ROCKS,SOLID GAINS,LOTS OF ENERGY, INCREASED LIBIDO. THERE IS A WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE HERE ON THE INTERNET,READ,READ,READ! REMEMBER ANY GIVEN SUPPLEMENT DEPENDS ON THE HOST, WE ALL HAVE DIFFERENT GENETICS, WHAT WORKS FOR 1 MAY NOT WORK FOR ANOTHER. BYE THE WAY I BENCH 325 LBS. AND SQUAT 405 LBS.

4 of 9 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Tim | February 8, 2011
can it mix with alcohol?

I’m about to buy this supp but was wandering ahead of time if drinking alcohol while taking methyl 1-d will be unhealthy to an extent. Obv alcohol isnt healthy for you but is it too much stress on your kidneys or liver if you mix these two?

16 of 16 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Mark | January 18, 2011
libido boost

Everything just makes me soo much hornier.
Im 5’10 used to bench 225 for 8 and now repping 12.

4 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

joe | January 17, 2011
great

This stuff made my cock hard as a 45 lb plate.I was blowin loads like I was 14 agaian! Shootin over my head!

4 of 7 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Kaleb Blosser | November 19, 2010
methyl 1-D

well im a 16 year old that prolly shouyldnt be takin this stuff but i wanna get bigger so i have been tryin uther stuff that just wont do the trick so i tried some of this stuff and within a year of lifting for football i gain 25 pounds and my bench went up 45 pounds. i have always been the little kid for my age and when i tried this stuff i went from beeing a 100 pound freshman to a 125 pound freshman in just a year of lifting my bech went from 85 too 125 wich really suprisd me and my brother so the football year is over and im starting back up on it again so im just lettiin ya know i found it to be very usefull and it works

2 of 6 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

JP | November 15, 2010
no effect

Didn’t notice anything much…

2 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Jesse Olson | November 3, 2010
great!

This Supplement has been by far the best. It has increased everything i do and when i bench i can put up 30 more pounds than i use to. i can do abb crunches for 5 minutes longer after 1 week. now that may not work for everyone and i do not think that other people should be writing bad reviews. the people that are writing bad reiviews are not using the supplement right. I have SEEN NO! side effects of this i take it with my protein shake every morning around 6 am and everything seems to be working out fine. in fact it actually increases my sex drive. i do not reccommend people over the age of say 21 take this! my only problem with this is that i have had a hard time sleeping at night. either im taking it a wrong time or what!! but still very very very amazing workout supplemnt

5 of 6 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For Methyl 1-D

Your review must be at least 50 characters