MHP T-Bomb II Reviews

Community Rating:

4.0 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

3.7 / 5.0
MHP T Bomb II
By Derek Peterson
February 8, 2010

Low testosterone levels are one of the reasons why muscle growth and workout performance lag.

If you’re experiencing these problems, you may want to try a testosterone supplement like MHP T-Bomb II.

Using testosterone boosting ingredients, this supplement could help you build and maintain muscle faster and for longer.

Recommended: Click Here to See the Top Rated Testosterone Supplements

What Are the Benefits of MHP T-Bomb II?

First, MHP T-Bomb II should naturally increase your testosterone levels so your muscle growth and strength with be improved. With this result, you can work out harder and build muscle mass faster.

Second, MHP T-Bomb II should burn excess fat so you can improve your body composition. Third, your body’s synthesis of protein should increase; which promotes muscle growth, repair, and recovery. Finally, the increase in testosterone levels that MHP T-Bomb II produces should boost your sex drive and your sexual performance.

How Does MHP T-Bomb II Work?

The key ingredients in MHP T-Bomb II are Tribulus Terrestris and Eurycoma Longifolia. These ingredients are proven testosterone boosters. They work by stimulating the production of testosterone in your body, which has a direct effect on muscle growth and sexual function.

Testosterone is an essential hormone in the process of muscle growth. Without it, many men are unable to build or maintain muscle. Testosterone is also an essential component in sexual function too because it influences sex drive and sexual performance.

It’s not enough to just increase testosterone production. That’s why MHP T-Bomb II uses ingredients that are Aromatase inhibitors. Their job is to prevent your body from converting testosterone into DHT or estrogen.

Another key ingredient in MHP T-Bomb II is L-Arginine. It increases nitric oxide levels in your blood and your red blood cell count. It also increases blood flow. This can give your muscles more fuel for growth and recovery, or it can improve the size and hardness of erections.

The Facts About MHP T-Bomb II

There’s no doubt that MHP T-Bomb II has some great ingredients for boosting testosterone production, building muscle, and enhancing sex drive. But MHP T-Bomb II does not use them in a way that maximizes their benefits. The main problem lies in the proprietary blends because they hide individual ingredient amounts.

The first blend has around 15 ingredients and a total dose of 903 mg. Some ingredients, like Tribulus Terrestris, need to be used in doses that are higher than 100 mg. We don’t know what the dispersion is; but based on the small total dose of this blend, it’s unlikely that the effective dose of every ingredient is being used. This is a problem that the second blend has as well.

MHP T-Bomb II might cause side effects because of some of the ingredients it uses.

Our Opinion

We don’t recommend that you try MHP T-Bomb II. It is definitely not one of the better testosterone supplements that we have come across. Most of our concerns are because of the proprietary blends and weak doses, but this product hasn’t received the highest customer reviews either.

We recommend that you purchase a top-rated testosterone supplement with proven ingredients and powerful doses.

User Submitted Reviews

3 out of 3 (100 %) Reviewers Recommend This Product

Community Rating:
4.0 / 5.0

Show

mike schlegel | January 14, 2014

Have tried product for one month. Almost immediately my bench increased by 20% and I shattered my swimming times by a minute and a half on 40 laps. A good product to start with. I am 65 and I recommend this product. A definite plus on libido drive also.

Yes, I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Daniel | October 27, 2013

It works…Beast mode is an understatement. Expect rapid gains and mass jumps in your bodies ability to lift. However, I have experienced increased temper with this product, but this can be used to your advantage. Also, been having some stomach issues. I might just be sensitive. I recommend drinking with a lot of water. I give 5 stars because the product does what it claims. I cant hold them responsible for my side effects. Personal

Yes, I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

joseph | April 16, 2013

ALL I CAN SAY IS (BEAST)MOOD.

Yes, I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Robert | February 24, 2013
Amazing

Incredible results all around, combined with healthy foods, regular exercise, and good vitamins. My body has never looked this amazing before. Did notice an increase of sexual aggression as well as increase in testicle and cock growth; even though I wasn’t looking for or expecting it. I defiantly feel more like a man on the t bomb II. Wish I known about this years ago.

Sometimes I do feel a little irritable but very minimal. It cleared up a little acne on my back that harsh medications were unable to do. Increase of strength and muscle retention. I do feel like my body craves it after my second cycle but it could be physiological.

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Todd | November 3, 2012
The reason for the breakouts on the skin

If you are experiencing skin breakouts, that is because when you take herbs like this, they tend to cleanse you of viruses and bacteria that you have in your body. The breakout is the escape route of the bad stuff. It should lessen as your body is cleansing

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Josh Pankey | April 2, 2011
great pump

Just starting my second month of a two month cycle. In the first month I put 50 pounds on bench. It has me wanting to work not just getting though a work. I definitely suggest to anyone over thirty. Only down side is I’m easily agitated and find my self little aggressive .

6 of 8 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

April | March 30, 2011
decreased sex drive, increased temper

I’m just going to say that I hate this product! My husband’s sex drive did not really increase at all, but his TEMPER did! He doesn’t notice it, but our children and I do. I am soo ready for his cycle to be over and hope he NEVER takes it again.

7 of 12 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

nate | March 9, 2011
will it work

ive been taking it for 3 days, and havnt noticed much ive went up a little in every workout but i allways do, i take presurge unleashed and it has been making me lift more weight but i want to gain weight so ive been taking this to see how it goes. im 17 so i dont think my testostrone will get any higher than it allready is

2 of 8 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

gil | March 4, 2011
this really works but wen off it i feel i lost it i need this

this stuff does work im 18 and 160 5,9 i took this 4 months ago man i was an animal at the gym people were like wow bro how you doin it i gained lean muscle but then i stopped for 3 months and i felt i lost it i feel i need the pills to feel good im taking another cycle and see how it goes

1 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

aj | February 14, 2011
great

This product works the first day I could fill the difference makes me feel awake a ready to lift can’t wait to see how this goes

4 of 11 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

twood | February 2, 2011
works, but be careful

I took this product in 2005 at the age of 19 and had great results. My bench went from 270 to 300 in one month. No side effects at the time. I bought a another bottle and few weeks ago. I was on it at the recommend dose for 4 days and had to stop due to severe head aches. On the second day of taking it I started a bicep workout, I got 3 sets of curls in and my head felt like it was going to explode. Had only a slight head 30 min after I stopped the workout. On the fourth day I started a heavy bench routine and had to stopped after 2 sets. My head hurt so bad I thought I needed to go to the ER. After this I quit taking it and it took about 2 day for my head ache to go away. I was staking this product with superpump 250 and whey protien. I’m not sure if all the herbs in this product reacted with the other supplements or if I’m allergic to something in it. There is no doubt in my mind that tbomb 2 is an effective supplement but be careful. I’m 25 6′ 255 I have got great gains with with whey protien and pure arginine 3 times a day

7 of 10 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Deanna | January 13, 2011
Hunk

i have been taking this supplement for 4 years. My boobs have gained alot of fat which is a down fall but my vag area is very tender now a days.I loVE THIS SHIT.IT works magic wonders. i have gained 400 punds over the years and now have love handles.FUCKKKK ME BITXCHES i have so much testosteron it makes my ass look fatttttttt.

1 of 14 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For MHP T-Bomb II

Your review must be at least 50 characters