CryoTest Reviews – See CryoTest User Reviews & Ratings

MuscleTech CryoTest Reviews

Community Rating:

3.8 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

0.0 / 5.0
cryotest
Derek Peterson
By Derek Peterson
February 9, 2010

We all know that testosterone is the number one ingredient for building rock hard muscle and sculpting a better body. We also know that some of the most effective ways to boost testosterone isn’t necessarily healthy or legal. Fortunately, CyroTest may be able to help!

Supposedly, CryoTest is a testosterone boosting supplement that has been engineered to give up a rapid influx of testosterone in order to max your muscles to their utmost potential without elevating your DHT. It’s completely legal and natural, meaning you don’t have to worry about taking an anabolic steroid or synthetic testosterone supplement.

Instead, CyroTest is said to be formulated to instigate an increase in your natural generation of testosterone, without the negative side effects – sounds pretty good doesn’t it?

Let’s take a closer look to see if CyroTest can live up to these claims.

How Does CyroTest Work?

CryoTest boasts of a proprietary blend of 2491mg that is supposedly “a new and revolutionary testosterone-boosting complex.” The concentrations for each ingredient are a complete mystery, supposedly attracting curious consumers to see what’s so great about a product they know nothing about.

However, we would prefer more information. Proprietary blends are beyond frustrating because they limit your ability to determine if the right ingredients have been used in the right amounts. We are highly suspicious of proprietary blends and find that they are generally around to hide something from you.

Inside CyroTest

A few of the ingredients found in the proprietary blend are as follows:

GABA: GABA is a powerful amino acid that is proven to raise HGH levels in the bloodstream. HGH, or Human Growth Hormone, is imperative for maintaining proper energy levels and building leaner, harder muscle. Additionally, GABA may inhibit overactive nerve transmission in the brain, naturally soothing anxieties and improving overall sleep quality.

Yohimbine HCI: Yohimbine is a powerful chemical that can increase blood flow and nerve impulses to the genitalia, making it an effective aphrodisiac and treatment for erectile dysfunction. While this ingredient is good for boosting your performance in the bedroom, there is not enough information to determine if this ingredient is an effective testosterone booster.

Avena sativa Extract: Avena Sativa is a form of oat that can relax blood vessels and reduce high blood pressure. Information is limited on this ingredient, though it may have some potential to treat prostate cancer.

Eurycoma Longifolia Extract:Eurycoma Longifolia is one of the most popular testosterone boosters on the market. Also known as Longjack, Eurycoma Longifolia can increase virility and sexual prowess, resulting stronger erections and increased libido.

How Should You Use CyroTest?

CryoTest is meant to be taken two times a day at a dose of four pills per serving. For maximum results it is recommended that you take CryoTest for 21 days along with embarking on a strict (or, as CryoTest calls it, a hardcore) diet and exercise program.

Conclusion

For the most part, CyroTest does contain some generally helpful ingredients proven to boost testosterone levels and increase your muscle-building results. For less than $40, you can try CyroTest for yourself and determine if this proprietary blend is right for you.

However, we aren’t entirely convinced that any of the positive results you may see in that time will have anything to do with CryoTest, and until we have more information about this product we do not recommend CyroTest at this time.

  • Comment Pages:
  • 1
  • 2

User Submitted Reviews

Community Rating:
3.8 / 5.0

Show

david | August 14, 2012
gas and diarrhea

gave me diarrhea real bad for three days before i relized what was doing it also gas was real bad

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Israel | April 11, 2011
Awesome...

This product is awesome. I took 2 weeks off from working out after my competition. My strength took a beating for the long diet and water depletion, and I was concern that it was taking a little too long to bounce back. So I gave Cryotest a try. That was a geniuos idea because it took me only two days to get back to my usual heavy poundage in the gym. I give this test booster BIG thumbs up (5)

0 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

mando | March 21, 2011
Good pumps,good gains

Ive used it for 1 week and i already see results.,good stuff.

2 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Dave from CT | March 20, 2011
Stack Required..

(I’d even say 3.5)As the story goes with MuscleTech, they’ve made about 50 muscle building products in the last decade to try, some better than others… What is consistant w/ them is they seem to work much better when taken with fellow M.Tech prods- NaNOx9+Alpha Amino 216, MyoShock, and Creakic.. I used two 21-day cycles of Cryotest, and noticed enhanced muscularity + definition, not much weight gain or incresed poundages on the main lifts tho- i realized why; due to the main ingredient, “L-Carnitine Fumarate” which uses a different method than more common types of Tribulus and/or other herb combos.. the advanced form of L-Carnitine really does a great job of metabolizing fat as a fuel source.. conclusion, good for Spring time to help with a clean look- not best choice for unadultered strength and weight gains.. Thumbs>>?

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

dan lee | March 8, 2011
dragon burp

I give a 3 because I dont really know if it’s doing anything. Does make me real sleepy though.
Stange thing happened. Just finished taking Cryotest. Then proceeded to answering an email when I BURPED AND OUT OF MY NOSE CAME A HUGE CLOUD OF CHEMICAL POWDER CALLED CRYOTEST. It was kinda scary and felt like battery acid had just exited my body. The taste in my sinuses was f_ing awful.
Cannot endorse this product with enthusiam.

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Ryan | February 10, 2011
Finally something that works!

I used this for 21 days like it said and holy hell, I seen major results. I was burning fat like crazy and my sex drive went through the roof! I am 33 and have tried many so called test boosters, and this is the ONLY one that worked for me. Alot more muscle too! And the best dreams I ever had! Definitely recommend this product!

2 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

theodore robinson | October 27, 2010
best product ive taken

cryotest is an amazing product. i was off from the gym for awhile so i was pretty weak. but with cryotest in 5 days in seen results today i shoulder shurg 495lbs could of did more but there wasn’t no more on the pole im 24yrs old and stronger than ever plus my sex life is great . i HIGHLY recommend CRYOTEST ITS THE BEST I PROMISE.

1 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Clayton | August 17, 2010
not bad so far..

I have been using Cryotest for a bout a week now. I stack it with N.O Shotgun. I get a good pump from that combo and I have noticed a lot of definition while I workout. So its not looking too bad as of right now.

0 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Mathew Cowger | July 6, 2010
Great Product

I am an American soldier serving in Balad Iraq and I have consumed a full 21 day supply((1 bottle)) and I am taking a 2 week break in cycle. Either way within those 21 days my physique has changed in a great way((better pecs, bi’s, tri’s, and shoulders)). My bench has went from 185 to 210. I am stacking the product with Syntha 6 and no xplode along with a hardcore work out consisting of 2-3 hours a day in the gym 6 days a week doing tri’s,chest,shoulders—-cardio,abs—-bi’s,back—-cardio,abs,legs—-all in a rotational basis as written. Down sides are belching((bad taste)) and your diet needs to be moderated because your hunger levels will go up.

2 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

JEFFREY | June 8, 2010
I CANT BELIEVE I PAID FOR THIS STUFF!

Bought it, tried to use it but couldn’t continue. It did nothing for me, it tasted / smelled terrible and the worst part was the belching.This crap made me belch alot and evertime I did, I was “reminded” of the taste of this junk – I wanted to vomit everytime I belched after consuming this. – I couldn’t finish the bottle, still have it – I’m considering giving it to someone I truly dislike but I don’t dislike anyone that bad. Don’t waste your money on this product… I actually decided to not buy from GNC again – I was equally disappointed in the vitamin paks I bought from them – whole box to be thrown away – I wasted so much money. Anyhow, I’m giving “T-BOMB-II” A TRY NOW and I already know i’ll stick with it longer because first of all, it’s palletable… Gonna give “T-BOMB-II” a try and see what happens, so far so good but I just started it.

4 of 12 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Mike | May 16, 2010
Satisfied

I’ve been taking Cryotest for about two weeks now and have noticed some changes. I havent had a very big mass gain but all of my weights have increased at least 10-20 pounds. I do recomend that you follow the directions as far as water intake goes. It seems like on days that I dont drink enough water I have a little stomach discomfort and loose stool. Cant say that Im 100% if it is just the Cryotest because I am taking other supplements, and it might just be the mixture. Other than that, I cant say anything bad about it. For the price(I got it on sale for $34.99) and the results Ive seen, I dont think you can beat it.

6 of 7 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Lisa Jacobs | May 11, 2010
Is It Safe for Women?

I want to know if there are any women out there that have taken it, or if anyone knows the effects it will have on women

11 of 20 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For MuscleTech CryoTest

Your review must be at least 50 characters