Nano X9 Reviews

Community Rating:

3.1 / 5.0

Editor's Rating:

0.0 / 5.0
nanox9
By Derek Peterson
February 6, 2010

The goal of Nano X9 is simple: build muscle mass. The process that is uses to actually do this is very complex and scientific, but can be very effective.

Nano X9 increases nitric oxide levels and promotes vasodilation. When there are higher levels of nitric oxide in your blood, your muscles will get more nutrients and oxygen.

By promoting vasodilation, Nano X9 widens your blood vessels and ensures that your muscles will get a constant supply of nitric oxide-rich blood.

The benefits of nitric oxide and vasodilation are bigger muscle pumps, better concentration, less fatigue, and explosive muscle growth.

How Does Nano X9 Work?

If you know anything about nitric oxide and vasodilation, you know about L-Arginine. Nano X9 uses four types of this ingredient because it is the best at what it does.

When L-Arginine enters your bloodstream, your body immediately converts it into nitric oxide. Following this conversion, a series of reactions occur that eventually cause increased vasodilation.

L-Arginine is a powerful ingredient, but Nano X9 doesn’t stop there. It also uses L-Citrulline to reduce muscle weakness, increase energy, and improve athletic performance. Beta Alanine is used in Nano X9 because it enhances muscle strength to reduce fatigue and increase endurance. Co-Enzyme Q10 increases muscle energy and promotes fat burn.

The Facts About Nano X9

There is no doubt that Nano X9 uses some of the best muscle building ingredients. Many of them have been proven to prime your body before a workout, enhance your performance during, and speed up recovery after. L-Arginine is arguably one of the best muscle building ingredients ever.

The only thing we do have our doubts about is if effective doses of each ingredient are being used. The ingredients of Nano X9 are combined into a proprietary blend. The total is 3062 mg, which is split between eight ingredients. This total is very high and should be powerful, but we would like to see what the distribution is.

Besides the eight active ingredients, Nano X9 does have a handful of fillers, artificial colors, and preservatives. These ingredients are not always harmful, but they do diminish the value of a product.

The retail price for Nano X9 is $79.99. You can find online or in-store retailers who will sell it for as low as $42. What you may not be able to find is a money back guarantee. The official website of Nano X9 does not offer one and most other retailers will not either.

Our Opinion

Nano X9 is a good pre-workout supplement, but it could be better. The first step would be for the manufacturer to disclose complete ingredient information so we could see if effective doses are being used. Fewer fillers would be good too.

Since it is not very affordable and does not come guaranteed, we are very hesitant to recommend Nano X9. We prefer to recommend a product that has high-quality ingredients, powerful doses (that are not hidden), an affordable price, and a money back guarantee. Nano X9 does not fit that description.

User Submitted Reviews

Community Rating:
3.1 / 5.0

Show

john douglas | August 19, 2011
questions

I just started taking it energy was great and pump was great. My question is i have also been taking amino acids with it. Will that be too many amino acids? Is this safe to do or should I just take it by itself? Also I was thinking of only taking the nano on work out days does anyone else do this?

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Israel | April 11, 2011
BEST

This N.O. pre-workout is the S**#t!!!! I got monsterous pump everytime, and I’m addicted… NaNo All the way baby!!!…I don’t know what those other guys are on??? Maybe you are taking the pills with too much carbs

3 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Donald Criola | April 5, 2011
naNOx9

Ok I’m in Iraq rite now and we don’t have much of a selection of supplements in our PX. I seen this supplemental s called naNOx9 and it seemed like something that would be very benefiting to my workout program. I’ve used Jacked 3D, NO explode, and NO2 Black and don’t get ne wrong they were good but only at first. After a lil bit it didn’t do anything for me. The first time I tried this naNOx9 I was like this is crazy but I also noticed that I got red and rashy. I red into it and I found out that I’m not the only one that that’s happened to so I’m just gunna keep taking it. It seems very intense and I kind of like it so I’ll let you know how it’s doing for me in a few weeks.

2 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Chris | March 4, 2011
okay

I give it a 4 because it does what it says, but at a price. To give you an idea I am 5’9″ 165, 21 years old, and took 3 pills. I felt great my first time taking it like I could lift anything. I began lifting and started noticing some bumps on my skin (mostly on the shoulders). Also my face became very red, but I wasn’t sweating. However I did feel very strong and feel it did help me push out a few more reps. I have taken nano vapor in the past and never had this rash/red face reaction… just energy from the caffeine. Overall a different NO feeling between the 2, but I will be sticking to nanovapor in the future.

3 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

matt | February 25, 2011
works for me

You know the best thing is to try it, not everything works for everyone. I love the pumps I get with nano x9. Two sets I to a wrokout and I feel like I worked out an hr. Just the same I used super pump and jacked3d with no effect.

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Zag | February 2, 2011
put in effort and see results

Mucleteh and BSN work well if you are serious in putting some mass. I started Nanox9 taking 3 pills twice daily as directed on the label following with 3 pills of Creakic immediately after work out- for daily protein requirement i took True Mass(consuming over 100 grams of protein a day). In first 4 days I was feeling like i am cold, but still that feeling was tolerable, which started decreasing on day 5th onwords, after two weeks I felt the gain that I was working hard for. I put 13lbs weight on my frame in 4 weeks time.

2 of 3 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

sean | January 22, 2011
love it after a week

ok im back like i said and i am on week four i have been takin nanox9 hardcore for that time and have had no rashes no flushing no pains or any other side affects like the comment before me is true you have to find your product i feel the pump and the energy it gives i also have been stacking cell tech creatine with nanox9 with a muscel size building rutine low reps high wieghts i feel stronger i am starting to lose the gut and my chest and arms , back are rock hard and can hit the weights harder then ever before so dont knock it till you read the label and try it right ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 of 4 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Dave from CT | January 21, 2011
Nano X9 and many NO boosters are MISUSED!!!

After reading about several unhappy users of NaNoX9 its apparent that they havent found the right fit for a vasodilator in their routine, or simply dont have enough knowledge. First off, the human body is based on numbers, your size (height, weight) your BMI,(how much muscle is actually on one’s frame in relation to b.weight) and overall level of fitness (VO2max, anaerobic threshold etc) and those all effect how a vasodilator will work- many ppl simply arent using enough actual L-arginine to get the REAL effects, instead one must always play TRIAL & ERROR w their own body in small increments to see- also, one must cycle prods to avoid big tolerance increases.. lastly- hydration and TIME of use will also effect results greatly..dont give up on pump product yet, just find your niche… quite advanced forms of L-arginine also..

1 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

sean | January 13, 2011
so far so good

ok i just started back working out lets say 3 weeks ago and was hard into it through out high school and the few years affter but work got into the way i took my first dose 5 pills before a work out and holly fucking shit i had energy like no other and could lift what i could in high school i have no side affects other then feelin like i could beat up lesner the only reason i give 4 stars is its my first day

1 of 1 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Dylan of California, USA | September 27, 2010
works for me

I took only 2 pills for a few days and felt nothing really. Then I read I was supposed to take 4 pills twice a day, and these pills are huge! But I did it, and started feeling some serious gains in about 2 weeks. It does cause some itching (especially if you have psoriasis) and head tingling, but it’s a major vasodilator and gives some serious blood flow during a workout. Within a couple weeks of my regular regimen, I was already lifting more than the previous month I wasn’t taking NaNOx9, and the weights were easier. Although I primarily train for running, and the mass gains were not for me, and it didn’t really help my running endurance (I assume if I were training for short distances it would have helped that). Bottom line is you HAVE to take 4 pills when you wake up in the morning, drink lots of water, and eat food. Then maybe a hour pre-workout, take another 4 pills. Sounds like a lot but that’s how it worked for me, and I’m only 5’9 154lbs.

2 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

raul puerto rico | September 6, 2010
too many side effects

the side effects are true . even following rules of taking it

3 of 5 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

shahid | July 23, 2010
follow directions

This is my 2nd NO product ive tired…going on for 2 weeks now. No tiredness, no unwanted reactions such as rashes nor irritations..etc, no sleepiness. It really did push me to my limits. Follow instructions, that’s what they’re there for. Drink lots of water. Rest. till here…

2 of 2 People Found This Review Helpful

Was This Review Helpful?  Yes   No

Show

Share Your Review For Nano X9

Your review must be at least 50 characters